2011…

1 Feb

I know it is a month into 2011, but Happy New Year!!!  I have been doing a lot of thinking reflected on the past year.

I personally feel that 2010 was an  insightful year for me with some changes.  I finally went back to school and I am now enrolled in graduate school in the Integrated Marketing Communications program.  I also moved to the City!!! (the Bronx, actually, but I am closer).  I learned so much from this experience, but more importantly I realized how strong I can be!

Hopefully, there is more positive changes to come in 2011.

A month in, but never to late for a few resolutions for the New Year…

  • Get a new job (One I love!)
  • Explore NYC more
  • Travel to a new destination
  • Run a race
  • Take more risks…
Leave a Reply

