Leave Your Heart in San Francisco

13 Mar

I will be traveling on Thursday to San Francisco for my brother’s wedding!  I can’t believe it is almost here!  They must be thinking the same thing though.  I am excited and I am sure it will be a beautiful wedding.  I am also excited to spend some more time in San Francisco and show some of my family that has not been there before the site.

My favorites and must see of the City by the Bay…

  • Ride a cable car
  • Golden Gate Bridge
  • Alcatraz
  • Fisherman’s Wharf (sea lions)
  • Coit Tower
  • Lombard Street

Some of my favorites outside, but not far from San Francisco include:

Wine Country (Napa & Sonoma)

Muir Woods

Leave a Reply

