Don’t Travel Without…

15 Mar

 

I am taking a break from pack for my trip to San Francisco.  I am trying to think about what I still need to pack.  Some of my favorite things I like to travel with:

Travel Pillow – they may look ridiculous around your neck, but who cares when you are soundly sleeping.

Eye Mask – I got a free one when I fly Jet Blue.  It goes will with my travel pillow.

iPod/iPhone – listening to music is great when traveling, especially on a plane when you want to tune people out.

Kindle – I enjoy reading during long trips.  This is a great way to bring a lot of books with you at once.

However, one of the most important things to bring with you is a positive mindset!!! 

If you start your journey with a negative attitude…well you are only hurting yourself!

Leave a Reply

